forbot
+38 (067) 577-36-18
Harkovskij zavod profilegibochnogo oborudovaniya, OOO
  • Harkovskij zavod profilegibochnogo oborudovaniya, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Line for production of corrugated board T 44. Available.
In stock 
Sell Line for the production of corrugated T 44. Includes decoiler, filling the table, rolling part, the guillotine, the receiving table automatically. Full set, ACS. Everything is new, of Ukrainian origin, available in Kharkov. Negotiated price. Manufacturer's Warranty. Konstantin.
Group: Equipment for the production of profile flooring
The line of longitudinal cutting of metal to 2 mm. Available in Kharkiv.
In stock 
The line of longitudinal cutting of material is intended for dissolution of rolled metal 0,4 thick - 2,0mm, up to 1250 mm wide. The line is intended for cutting on strips (strip) and their winding in rolls. When cutting does not damage metal with a polymeric surface. The line works without...
Group: Lines for length and cross cutting of roll metal
The line for production of the CD profiles for gypsum cardboard. Available.
In stock 
I will sell the line for production of the CD profiles for gypsum cardboard. Complete set, ACS. All new, is available Kharkiv. Ukrainian production. The price is $11 000. Konstantin
Group: Lines for manufacture of structures of various purpose(assignment)
Selling line for the production of profiles for gypsum cardboard UD. Full set.
In stock 
Selling line for the production of profiles for gypsum cardboard UD. Full set, ACS. Everything is new, available in Kharkov. Ukrainian production. Price $ 11,000. Konstantin
Group: Lines for manufacture of structures of various purpose(assignment)
The automatic transfer line for production of beskarkasny arch overlappings
In stock 
The unique manufacturing techniques and installation of beskarkasny arch buildings from steel holodnognuty profiles are well-known. It is constantly improved and widely used in Ukraine and around the world. A large number of buildings (the covered markets, stations, sports and improving complexes,...
Group: Lines industrial
The unit of longitudinal cutting to 3 mm
In stock 
The line of longitudinal cutting of material is intended for dissolution of rolled metal 0,4 thick - 3,0mm, up to 1250 mm wide. The line is intended for cutting on strips (strip) and their winding in rolls. When cutting does not damage metal with a polymeric surface. The line works without...
Group: Rolling equipment
Set of lines for production of gutters and pipes
In stock 
Modern water waste systems differ by three main criteria: material, form, size. In a form the drain can be rectangular or round. By the size, diameter of drainpipes varies from 50 to 160 mm, and diameter of trenches - from 70 to 200 mm. The more it is capable to pass the drain section, the more...
Group: Equipment for production of pipes
Lines for production of a professional flooring from S-8 to N-163
In stock 
The Kharkiv plant of the profilegibochny equipment projects and makes the equipment for production of a professional flooring C-7, C-8, C-10,C-12,C-14,C-15, C-18, C-21, HC-35, HC-40, HC-44, HC-50,H-57,H-60, H-75,H-92,H-107, H-113, H-135.H-150 H-160. At the heart of work a consecutive method of...
Group: Lines for manufacture of structures of various purpose(assignment)
The line for production of a metal siding the Double log
In stock 
The metal siding is the specially created shaped elements of facing panels which do a facade unique, and the price at the same time does not push away. Front panels are optimum for concave-convex types of walls. The metal siding "Log" - modern material for external finishing of buildings which is...
Group: Line for the production of siding
The line for production of a metal tile Monterrey
In stock 
The Kharkiv plant of profilegibochny oborudovaniyaproyektirut also the proizvoditliniya intended for production of a metal tile Monterrey, Elite, Bang, the Cascade, Finnera the Decor, Prestige, the Adamant. The metal tile is made on the basis of a steel sheet (0,4-0,7 mm) with a polymeric covering....
Group: Lines for the production of metal-tile
The line for production of an electrowelded pipe
In stock 
To the line for production of an electrowelded straight-line-seam pipe it is intended for production of an electrowelded pipe of round, square and rectangular section with thickness of a wall 0,7-2. Welding of a seam is carried out by means of argonno-arc welding. Guarantee 1.5 years
Group: Equipment for production of pipes
Equipment for production of a metal tile
In stock 
Equipment for production of a metal tile For production of a metal tile, our plant started the wide model range of the equipment working with success in many cities of Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Georgia in a mass production. All lines for production of a metal tile differ in geometry of the...
Group: Lines for the production of membrane roofing material
Equipment for production of construction profiles, Ukraine
In stock 
Equipment for production of construction profiles, Ukraine The Kharkiv plant of the profilegibochny equipment represents a series of pro-tapering machines for production of metal construction profiles of various look and appointment up to 4,00 mm thick. Metal construction profiles from galvanized...
Group: Lines for production of aluminum profiles
Equipment for production of a professional flooring
In stock 
25000 UAH
The Kharkiv plant of the profilegibochny equipment projects and makes the equipment for production of a professional flooring C-7, C-8, C-10,C-12,C-14,C-15, C-18, C-21, HC-35, HC-40, HC-44, HC-50,H-57,H-60, H-75,H-92,H-107, H-113, H-135.H-150 H-160. At the heart of work a consecutive method of...
Group: Profile bending equipment
Equipment for production of building materials (profiles, professional flooring, metal tile)
In stock 
Equipment for production of building materials (profiles, professional flooring, metal tile) The Kharkiv plant of the profilegibochny equipment - successfully developing the manufacturing enterprise working at the market of the profilegibochny equipment, specializing in development and production...
Group: Equipment for manufacturing of building material

Description

Products catalog Harkovskij zavod profilegibochnogo oborudovaniya, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (067) 577-36-18
Харьковский завод профилегибочного оборудования, ООО
  • Харьковский завод профилегибочного оборудования, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Линия для производства профнастила Т 44. В наличии.
В наличии 
Продаем Линию для производства профнастила Т 44. В комплект входит разматыватель, заправочный стол, прокатная часть, гильотина, приемный стол автоматический. Полный комплект, АСУ. Все новое, украинского производства, в наличии в Харькове. Цена договорная. Гарантия производителя. Константин.
Группа: Оборудование для производства профнастила
Линия продольной резки металла до 2 мм. В наличии в Харькове.
В наличии 
Линия продольной резки материала предназначена для роспуска рулонного металла толщиной 0,4 - 2,0мм, шириной до 1250мм. Линия предназначена для разрезания на полосы (штрипс) и наматывания их в рулоны. При резке не повреждает металл с полимерной поверхностью. Линия работает без компенсационной ямы....
Группа: Линии резки рулонного металла
Линия для производства профилей CD для гипсокартона. В наличии.
В наличии 
Продам линию для производства профилей CD для гипсокартона. Полный комплект, АСУ. Все новое, имеется в наличии в Харькове. Украинского производства.  Цена 11 000$. Константин
Группа: Линии для производства профилей
Линия для производства профилей UD для гипсокартона. Полный комплект.
В наличии 
Продам линию для производства профилей UD для гипсокартона. Полный комплект, АСУ. Все новое, имеется в наличии в Харькове. Украинского производства.  Цена 11 000$. Константин
Группа: Линии для производства профилей
Автоматическая линия для производства бескаркасных арочных перекрытий
В наличии 
Уникальная технология изготовления и монтажа бескаркасных арочных зданий из стальных холодногнутых профилей хорошо известна. Она постоянно совершенствуется и широко используется в Украине и во всём мире. Большое количество зданий (крытые рынки, вокзалы, физкультурно-оздоровительные комплексы,...
Группа: Линии производственные
Агрегат продольной резки до 3мм
В наличии 
Линия продольной резки материала предназначена для роспуска рулонного металла толщиной 0,4 - 3,0мм, шириной до 1250мм. Линия предназначена для разрезания на полосы (штрипс) и наматывания их в рулоны. При резке не повреждает металл с полимерной поверхностью. Линия работает без компенсационной ямы. 
Группа: Оборудование прокатное
Комплект линий для производства водосточных желобов и труб
В наличии 
Современные водосточные системы различаются по трем основным критериям: материал, форма, размер. По форме водосток может быть прямоугольным или круглым. По размеру, диаметр водосточных труб варьируется от 50 до 160 мм, а диаметр желобов - от 70 до 200 мм. Чем больше сечение водостока, тем...
Группа: Оборудование для производства труб
Линии для производства профнастила от С-8 до Н-163
В наличии 
Харьковский завод профилегибочного оборудования проектирует и производит оборудование для производства профнастила С-7, С-8, С-10,С-12,С-14,С-15, С-18, С-21, НС-35, НС-40, НС-44, НС-50,Н-57,Н-60, Н-75,Н-92,Н-107, Н-113, Н-135.Н-150 Н-160. В основе работы последовательный метод профилирования с...
Группа: Линии для производства профилей
Линия для производства металлического сайдинга Двойное бревно
В наличии 
Металлический сайдинг - это специально созданные фасонные элементы облицовочных панелей, которые делают фасад уникальным, а цена при этом не отталкивает. Фасадные панели оптимальны для вогнуто-выпуклых типов стен. Металлический сайдинг «Бревно» - современный материал для внешней отделки зданий,...
Группа: Линии для производства сайдинга
Линия для производства металлочерепицы Монтеррей
В наличии 
Харьковский завод профилегибочного оборудованияпроектирует и производитлинии предназначеные для производства металлочерепицы Монтеррей, Элит, Банга, Каскад, Финнера,Декор,Престиж,Адамант. Металлочерепица производится на основе стального листа (0,4-0,7 мм) с полимерным покрытием. Производительност
Группа: Линии для производства металлочерепицы
Линия для производства электросварной трубы
В наличии 
Линии для производства электросварной прямошовной трубы предназначена для производства электросварной трубы круглого, квадратного и прямоугольного сечения с толщиной стенки 0,7-2. Сварка шва осуществляется с помощью аргонно-дуговой сварки. Гарантия 1.5 года
Группа: Оборудование для производства труб
Оборудование для производства металлочерепицы
В наличии 
Оборудование для производства металлочерепицы Для изготовления металлочерепицы, наш завод запустил в серийное производство широкий модельный ряд оборудования, с успехом работающий во многих городах Украины, России, Казахстана,Грузии. Все линии для производства металлочерепицы отличаются...
Группа: Линии для производства кровельных материалов
Оборудование для производства строительных профилей
В наличии 
Оборудование для производства строительных профилей, Украина Харьковский завод профилегибочного оборудования представляет серию профилировочных станков для производства металлических строительных профилей различного вида и назначения толщиной до 4,00 мм. Металлические строительные профили из...
Группа: Линии для производства алюминиевого профиля
Оборудование для производства профнастила
В наличии 
25000 UAH
Харьковский завод профилегибочного оборудования проектирует и производит оборудование для производства профнастила С-7, С-8, С-10,С-12,С-14,С-15, С-18, С-21, НС-35, НС-40, НС-44, НС-50,Н-57,Н-60, Н-75,Н-92,Н-107, Н-113, Н-135.Н-150 Н-160. В основе работы последовательный метод профилирования с...
Группа: Оборудование профилегибочное
Оборудование для производства стройматериалов (профилей, профнастила, металлочерепицы)
В наличии 
Оборудование для производства стройматериалов (профилей, профнастила, металлочерепицы) Харьковский завод профилегибочного оборудования - успешно развивающаяся производственное предприятие, работающее на рынке профилегибочного оборудования, специализирующаяся на разработке и производстве...
Группа: Оборудование для производства стройматериалов

Описание

Каталог товаров Харьковский завод профилегибочного оборудования, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги